A big thank you to all of our Parents and Carers in Years 2-6 who attended our first Open Classroom event on Friday!
Search Website
Translate Text
School Logo

Welcome to

Montem Nursery and Primary School
for children aged 2-11

Together we learn

Welcome to

Montem Nursery and Primary School
for children aged 2-11

Together we learn

2022-23 Term Dates

Autumn Term

  • Inset Days: Thursday 1 September & Friday 2 September 2022
  • 1st Half of the Term: Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October 2022
  • Half term Holiday: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022
  • Inset Day: Monday 31 October 2022
  • 2nd Half of the Term: Tuesday 1 November - Friday 16 December 2022

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 1st Half of the Term: Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10 February 2023
  • Half term Holiday: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023
  • 2nd Half of the Term: Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April 2023

 

Summer Term

  • Inset Day: Monday 17 April 2023
  • 1st Half of the Term: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May 2023
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Half term Holiday: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
  • 2nd Half of the Term: Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July 2023

 

Summer Holiday: Monday 24 July - Friday 1 September 2023
 

Top